24th Sept. at 1PM PDT  | 4PM EDT  | 9PM BST

FOUNDATIONAL FRIDAY

How to Optimize Your LinkedIn Profile

This training will show you how to create a winning LinkedIn profile that attracts your ideal client to your business.  You’ll learn:

🔥   How to conduct detail searches on LinkedIn and connect with your dream client

🔥   How to craft a high-responsive message strategy to engage with your leads

🔥  How to generate 5 – 10 qualified sales calls per week and more!

Foundational Friday